Mr Blue Sky

Hey you with the pretty face,
Welcome to the human race!

 

It’s sunny!

I know i’m probably a bit late with this as it’ll probably be night time soon and it might not be so sunny by the time I finish writing this but BLAH BLAH I DON’T CARE. This is my blog i’ll write whatever I like, whenever I like. (Attitude problem.)

I’ve not had any very good ideas for my blog for a while but I thought I’d just keep typing and see if anything good comes out. At school we got told there’s nothing worse than an unkempt blog (I don’t know if that’s the right phrase) so here goes.

Today I finally got some Lime Crime lipstick. I’ve been trying to get some for ages and today the Retrofuturist was not sold out!

Imagine my disapointement when I realised that it’s a horrible colour that does not suit me at all. But it does have a pretty unicorn case and red’s probably better than the weird blue one they make.

 

I won’t let that bring me down though. Today is getting a solid 8/10. YEAH!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

