Dear Miss X

One of my best friends has this really bad snoring problem. We’re going away soon and I’ve tried to find a subtle way to mention it to her, to remind her to bring breath right strips, to sleep in the corridor, to bring a special sound proof box to put her head in while she’s asleep, anything to help make the night time a bit more bearable.

 

See there are going to be four of us sharing a room and so I’ve decided to write this blog as an appeal to Miss X (I won’t name her, I don’t want her to feel embarrassed). Please, for the sake of our friendship remember to be prepared. 10 nights is a long time to go without sleep, and I know that drinking aggravates your problem. I imagine that there will be a lot of this going on in Magaluf and I’m worried that you may fall asleep on a sun bed and cause me many blushes.

I hope you can understand why I’ve felt the need to do this, and I hope you can forgive me. We’ve been friends for a long time and I’d hate for it all to be destroyed due to your condition. I’ve been having sleepless nights worrying about it. I just think it would be better for everyone involved if you were to discretely pop on a nasal strip before settling down in the evening, or falling asleep on the beach.

 

I’ve found a site with some really good tips:

http://www.waystostopsnoring.net/

 

 

All my love,

E xxxx

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

